



UNION TERRITORY OF JAMMU & KASHMIR HEALTH & MEDICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL GOVERNMENT MEDICAL COLLEGE KATHUA

Email: -kathuagmc@gmail.com

Sub: Selection List (provisional) of Junior Residents in the various disciplines of Government Medical College,

Ref: Advertisement Notice No: GMCK/Advt-G./2022-23/50-53 Dated: 26.11.2022

As recommended by the selection committee constituted for the conduct of interview for the posts of Junior Resident vide order No. GMCK/Admn-II/2022-23/857 Dated: 08-12-2022, the provisional selection list for the posts of Junior Resident in the various disciplines in GMC Kathua is enclosed as Annexure-A.

Candidates are directed to join within 07 days of issuance of this notice. Failing which their candidature shall be cancelled without any prior notice. However, the salary shall be disbursed after receiving the satisfactory character and antecedent verification report from CID by the office of the undersigned in favour of the provisionally joined candidates.

> Dr. Anjali Nadir Bhat Principal Govt. Medical College Kathua

1/5/12/22

No: GMCK/Admn-II/2022-23/ 871-75

Copy to:

Dated: 15-12-2022

- 1. Administrative Secretary, Health & Medical Education Department, Civil Secretariat, Jammu, UT of J&K for
- 2. Director (Coordination), New Medical Colleges, UT of J&K for information.
- 3. All concerned HOD/Senior Most Faculty and Incharge Department, GMC Kathua for information.
- 4. Chief Accounts Officer, GMC Kathua for information.
- 5. I/c Website to upload on college website.
- 6. Office copy.



UNION TERRITORY OF JAMMU & KASHMIR HEALTH & MEDICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL GOVERNMENT MEDICAL COLLEGE KATHUA

Email: -kathuagmc@gmail.com

Annexure-A

. No.	Name of the Candidate	Parentage
1	Dr Sadika Sharma	Prabhu Dayal Sharma
2	Dr Abhai Singh Bhadwal	Rajesh Singh Bhadwal
3	Dr Muskan Nargotra	Raj Kumar Nargotra
4	Dr Paru Sharma	Dalip Sharma
5	Dr Shubam Sharma	Narinder Kumar
6	Dr Dimple Thakur	Hakumat Raj
7	Dr Sumit Thakur	Bal Krishan
8	Dr Atul Sharma	Joginder Paul
9	Dr Praval Singh Punia	Kuldeep Singh Punia
10	Dr Antriksha Sharma	Kushal Baru
11	Dr Abhinav Mansotra	Naresh Kumar Mansotra
12	Dr Kanish Mahajan	Naresh Mahajan
13	Dr Meenakshi Dubey	Tawel Krishan Duney
14	Dr Himani Modi	Prem Kumar Modi
15	Dr Shaheen Kousar	Fazal Din
16	Dr Yuvraj Singh	Ajit Singh
17	Dr Maheshwar Prasar	Ravi Kumar
18	Dr Aman Raina	Krishan Lal